New Release Monday - 7/18/11

What's new this week on the electronic music front inter-webs? Here are a few items to wet your whistle with for New Release Monday. We have a few different varieties of electronic music here so we'll break down each title individually. (Remember to Right Click>'Save As...' to save to computer. Happy Monday!

Watch Me DanceToddla T - Watch Me Dance [Download]
from Watch Me Dance [Buy]
Electro Rock/Pop

Necro Facility - Explode [Download]
from Wintermute [Buy]
WintermuteRitual Union

Little Dragon - Ritual Union [Download]
from Ritual Union [Buy]
Electro Pop

Ill Skillz - Nectar & Ambrosia [Download]
from Nectar & Ambroisia
Drum N' Bass

Gabe is the Devil - Broadway Duchess [Download]
French House/Disco


Enter your comment...